Contact

Land Sites

John Simons
john.simons@naipartners.com
713-629-0500

Joel Michael
joel.michael@naipartners.com
713-629-0500

Holden Rushing
holden.rushing@naipartners.com
713-629-0500

Spec Buildings

John Simons
john.simons@naipartners.com
713-275-9634

Gray Gilbert, SIOR
gray.gilbert@naipartners.com
713-301-7252

Chris Haro
chris.haro@naipartners.com
713-275-9620

Jack Gilbert
jack.gilbert@naipartners.com
713-275-9657

TGS Cedar Port

TGS Cedar Port Sales Office
7500 FM 1405
Baytown, TX 77523
www.tgscedarport.com

Matt Fleming
VP Business Development
mfleming@tgsgroup.com
713-453-0341

James Scott
President Construction
and Development

409-727-4801

Will Scott
President Operations
and Development

409-727-4801